Contact us

Please direct all email enquiries to info@britaintanzaniasociety.co.uk.

BTS President: Ali Hassan Mwinyi

BTS Vice Presidents: Derek Ingram, Esther Mwaikambo, Liz Fennell, Ron Fennell and Trevor Jaggar

BTS Chair: Andrew Coulson, Mail: A.C.COULSON@bham.ac.uk

BTS Vice Chair: Petronila Mlowe, Tel: 07720246480, Email: mwakatumap@gmail.com

BTS Executive Secretary: Tessa Most, Tel: 02392347021, Mail: jabula2@outlook.com

BTS Treasurer: Gabriel Mgambwa, Tel: 07968851007, Mail: mgambwa@gmail.com

BTS Membership Secretary: John Wood, Tel: 01432850543, Mail: john.batt.wood@gmail.com

BTS Education Group Convener: Janet Chapman, Mail: j.chapman@tanzdevtrust.org

BTS Seminar Organiser: Janet Chapman, Mail: j.chapman@tanzdevtrust.org

Tanzanian Affairs Editor: Ben Taylor, Mail: ben.d,taylor@gmail.com

Tanzanian Affairs Co-editors: Donovan McGrath and Jacob Knight

BTS Newsletter Editor: Sue Mitchell, Tel: 02036651144, 33 Viola Ave, London SE2 0TQ, Mail: suemitchell1953@hotmail.co.uk

BTS Website Editor: Alex Paurine, Mail: alexpaurine@icloud.com

For those of you on LinkedIn, please join the Britain Tanzania Society group for further information on BTS and TDT and opportunities for discussion…

https://www.linkedin.com/groups?home=&gid=2758787&trk=anet_ug_hm

Or see us on Facebook

BTS Tanzania Chapter

Chair: Paul Rupia

Vice Chair: Cuthbert Kimambo, Mails: kimambo@udsm.ac.tz, cuthbertkimambo@yahoo.com

Executive Secretary (Acting): Rita Mkama, Mail: rmkama@deloitte.co.tz